Members of the Young Investigator Initiative

Member Email address Affiliation
Matthias Amprosi matthias.amprosi[at]i-med.ac.at Department of Neurology, Medical University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria
Merve Aydin Merve.aydin[at]ukbonn.de Department of Neurology, University Hospital Bonn & German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases, Bonn, Germany
Arwa Babai arwababai[at]gmail.com University of Karthoum, Karthoum, Sudan
David Bushart david.bushart[at]osumc.edu The Ohio State University College of Medicine, Columbus, Ohio, USA
Frank Jesús Carrillo Rodes frankjrodes[at]gmail.com Neurology/ Center for the Research and Rehabilitation of Hereditary Ataxia, Holguín, Cuba
Joana Damásio joanadamasio80[at]gmail.com Neurology / Centro Hospitalar e Universitário do Porto, Porto, Portugal
Giovanna De Michele giodemic[at]gmail.com Neurosciences, Reproductive and Odontostomatological Sciences, University "Federico II", Naples, Italy
Chandrakanth Reddy Edamakanti chandu[at]northwestern.edu Northwestern University/Neurology, Chicago, Illinois, USA
Liena Elsayed Liena.elsayed[at]gmail.com Faculty of Medicine, University of Khartoum, Khartoum, Sudan
Jennifer Faber jennifer.faber[at]dzne.de Deptartment of Neurology, University Hospital Bonn & German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases, Bonn, Germany
Luis Leonardo Flores-Lagunes lflores[at]inmegen.gob.mx Genomics Diagnostic Laboratory, Mexico City (CDMX), Mexico
Judith van Gaalen Judith.vangaalen[at]radboudumc.nl Department of Neurology, Radboudumc, Nijmegen, Netherlands
Hector Garcia-Moreno h.garcia-moreno[at]ucl.ac.uk UCL Queen Square Institute of Neurology, Department of Clinical and Movement Neurosciences, University College London, UK
Yasmany Gonzáles Garcés yasmagarces[at]gmail.com Center for the Research and Rehabilitation of Hereditary Ataxias (CIRAH), Holguín, Cuba
Yanetza Gonzalez-Zaldivar gyanetza[at]gmail.com Molecular Biology/Center for the Research and Rehabilitation of Hereditary Ataxia, Holguín, Cuba
Marcus Grobe-Einsler marcus.grobe-einsler[at]dzne.de German Center of Neurodegenerative diseases (DZNE), Bonn, Germany
Elisabetta Indelicato elisabetta.indelicato[at]i-med.ac.at Neurology Department, Innsbruck Medical University, Innsbruck, Austria
Heike Jacobi heike.jacobi[at]med.uni-heidelberg.de Department of Neurology, University Hospital Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Xenia Kobeleva Xenia.kobeleva[at]ukbonn.de Department of Neurology, University Hospital Bonn & German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases, Bonn, Germany
Berkan Koyak Berkan.koyak[at]ukbonn.de Department of Neurology, University Hospital Bonn & German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases, Bonn, Germany
Jose Miguel Laffita-Mesa jose.laffita[at]ki.se Department of Clinical Neuroscience, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden
Roderick Maas roderick.maas[at]radboudumc.nl Department of Neurology, Radboud university medical center, Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Ana Carolina Martins anacarolinamartins1311[at]gmail.com Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil
Alex Meira alex.m.meira[at]gmail.com DMI – CCM – Federal University of Paraíba, João Pessoa, Brazil
Caterina Miranda miranda.catarina[at]gmail.com Center for Neuroscience and Cell Biology (CNC), University of Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
Luiz Eduardo Novis luizeduardonovis[at]hotmail.com Federal University of Paraná, Curitiba. Paraná, Brazil
Demen Önder Demet.oender[at]ukbonn.de Department of Neurology, University Hospital Bonn & German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases, Bonn, Germany
Chiara Pane chiarapane[at]hotmail.it Department of Neuroscience, Reproductive Science and Dentistry, Naples, Italy
Paula Pérez Torre paulaptorre[at]gmail.com Hospital Universitario Ramón y Cajal, Madrid, Spain
Mafalda Raposo mafalda.sb.raposo[at]uac.pt Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia, Universidade dos Açores, Ponta Delgada, Azores, Portugal
Roberto Rodriguez-Labrada robertrl1981[at]gmail.com Centre for the Research and Rehabilitation of Hereditary Ataxias, Holguín, Cuba
Salvatore Rossi salvatorerossi309[at]gmail.com Institute of Neurology, Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Rome, Italy
Paula Saffie Awad psaffie[at]gmail.com Neurology / CETRAM / Clinica Universidad de los Andes, Santiago, Chile
Magda Santana mmsantana[at]uc.pt Center for Neuroscience and Cell Biology, University of Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
Maria Inês Santos maria.i.santos95[at]hotmail.com Center for Neurosciences and Cell Biology (CNC), University of Coimbra, Coimbra,
Portugal
Iñaki Schniewind inaki.schniewind[at]uniklinikum-dresden.de Department of Neurology, University Clinic Carl-Gustav Carus, Technical University of Dresden, Germany
Louisa Selvadurai louisa.selvadurai[at]gmail.com Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
Katharina Marie Steiner KatharinaMarie.Steiner[at]uk-essen.de Universitätsmedizin Essen, Klinik für Neurologie, Essen, Germany
Andreas Gustafsson Thieme andreas.thieme[at]uk-essen.de Department of Neurology, University Clinic Essen, Essen, Germany
Reidenis Torres Vega reidenis[at]infomed.sld.cu Center for research and rehabilitation of hereditary ataxias, Holguín, Cuba
Andreas Traschütz andreas.traschuetz[at]uni-tuebingen.de University of Tübingen, Center for Neurology, Tübingen, Germany
Marinela Valva marinela.vavla[at]lanostrafamiglia.it IRCCS Medea scientific institute, Conegliano, Italy
Yaimee Vazquez-Mojena yaimeevazquez[at]gmail.com Molecular Biology/Centre for the Research and Rehabilitation of Hereditary Ataxias, Holguín, Cuba
Carlo Wilke carlo.wilke[at]uni-tuebingen.de Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research, Tübingen, Germany